Boulder Valley Supervisors


The Boulder Valley Conservation District is governed by a 5 member Board of Supervisors.  Bottom Left to Top:  Arlene Penner, Secretary/Treasurer, Dan Lisco President,  Keith Bateman, Vice President, Scott Miller, Supervisor and Robert Clyncke, Supervisor.  Dan Lisco was appointed after the 2012 Election to replace Jack Wheeler as Supervisor.  The Boulder Valley Conservation District held a successful election in 2002 to remove term limits from this Board of Supervisors. 

 The Board meets on the second Monday of each month in the Conservation Office of the Natural Resources Building on the Boulder County Fairgrounds.  The meeting is open to the public. 

Home | About Us | Education | Programs | Information

Contact Us
Address: 9595 Nelson Road – Box D, Longmont, CO 80501 | Phone: (720) 378-5521
Website Created by: AgrowDesign, LLC | © 2011 Longmont & Boulder Valley Conservation District