Longmont Conservation District Supervisors

The Longmont Conservation District has a 5 member Board of Supervisors.  Mike Litzenberger, President, was originally appointed to the Board in March 2000. Julius Van Thuyne Jr., Vice President, was appointed to the Board in December 2009.  Mike Rademacher,  Secretary/Treasurer, was appointed to the Board in December 2009.  William "Bill" Haselbush, Supervisor, has been a member of the Board since 1996.  The most recent addition is Anne Hansen, she began with the board in 2018.  The Longmont Conservation District held an election is 2002 to remove term limits from this volunteer group of Supervisors.
The Board meets the second Tuesday of each month.  The meetings are open to the public.

Home | About Us | Education | Programs | Information

Contact Us
Address: 9595 Nelson Road – Box D, Longmont, CO 80501 | Phone: (720) 378-5521
Website Created by: AgrowDesign, LLC | © 2011 Longmont & Boulder Valley Conservation District